Thanks, I’m better now! -love, Winnie

20140718-204821-74901566.jpg

Hi all! Mama said you were concerned about me, so I wanted to let you know I’m stabilized on my insulin & new special diet. The bladder stones are gone, the stitches out, and Mama & Daddy will spend $70 a month from now on for my new kibble. No more carrots or doggie treats, but that’s ok. I’m back to running around all happy and goofy on the farm, but still shy about having my picture taken. I’m even barking at my shadow again – Mama hasn’t heard me bark much through the illness, so she seems happy about that. See how Schnauzer-esque I am?
Thanks for stopping by!
-Winnie

1 Comment

Filed under animals, dogs, pets, schnauzers

One response to “Thanks, I’m better now! -love, Winnie

  1. ❤ I love happy schnauzers!

Leave a Reply

